Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Frank was so helpful. It was a pleasant experience. Frank had everything done for us in a few hours. Licensed, insured, all we had to do was sign the papers and he got everything else for us!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Highly Recommend Wallingford Buick GMC!! Zak was so knowledgeable about the vehicle I came to look at even though I went with the same vehicle just different package. You could tell he took the time to gain knowledge on what he was selling us. We had an amazing experience with Zak. Nick in Financing went ABOVE & BEYOND for us and I could not have asked for a more positive experience. When we couldn?t get what we asked for in price he made it happen and made it work for what we could budget. Thank you both for truly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Was so pleased with the service we received. Thank you Frank for making it so easy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Frank Seitlinger was a great help. I have bought my fourth car with him and he has a loyal customer in me. Frank makes the process of buying a car so comfortable and with no pressures. Doesn’t get any better than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Haley was GREAT! She went above and beyond to make sure our custom built truck was exactly what we wanted, she was in constant communication with us. I highly recommend if your looking for a new car or truck go see Haley she the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Jeremy gave us the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Seamless, professional, and fair. No pressure, and hassle free. Thank you so much for delivering us our beautiful 2022 Terrain. We love it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Haley was great to work with. We would definitely be coming back in the future to work with her again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Frank and Nick were very professional, helpful and made the whole transaction a positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Frank and the crew were awesome. Our trip from NY was well worth it. My husband loves the Canyon. But we are still waiting on our registration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Sales rep kept me updated on a regular basis regarding the status of the vehicle I ordered.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

I would recommend you go se Haley Acabbo for your next car. She was very helpful and knew her stuff. Explained everything and is very friendly and helpful. Also accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Very well done. On time as promised. Repairs and service done as expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I bought a new Buick Envision off of Zak Conant. He went above and beyond to locate us a vehicle that met all our needs. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Thank you Wallingford GMC & Buick. Chynna helped me into my car felt like family from start to finsih

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent dealership. Easy to work with sales lady. Responded when I called. And helped after with accessories thank yu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Salesman Frank is the BEST, he's the reason I came back n purchased a Brand New 2022 Vehicle. He's knowledgeable, helpful, very professional, and kept it to where you feel good about the purchase. I'd recommend anyone seeking vehicles of Top quality to go here, they sale a great brand and they have Frank, you will not regret the purchase. Thanks Wallingford Buick GMC!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

The process was quick and easy and I got exactly what I wanted. Mason took the time to ask what I needed and he made it happen.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Everything went perfect this is the only dealer I buy from

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Cynna was great! Help me get into a vehicle larger than mine at little cost. So friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Excellent welcomeing pleasent understanding patient will recommend to other customers our seller Haley is outstanding Love my Buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Victoria gave the most superb and efficient support and customer service that I have ever seen. Would recommend her to anyone who need to sell a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Very professional dealership but down to earth also. My salesperson, Chynna, was very attentive and helpful with any concerns I had. The entire transaction was smooth and seamless. I will definitely contact this dealership again for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Excellent service. Very helpful answering all my questions and concerns. Haley is a wonderful and competent sales representative. Terrific experience!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Experience buying has been excellent. Haley is super pleasant to work with. If you ever need a reliable and friendly person to work with to buy a car, Haley is your girl! Nick has also been awesome in running all the numbers. Highly recommend .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

First time dealing with Wallingford gmc, it was pretty straight foward , and my salesman Haley was very attentive to my deal and friendly to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Haley was wonderful, no hassle went in on Saturday and Monday we got the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I had a great experience with my latest purchase of my 2021 GMC Sierra Denali. My sales rep, Chynna Marrero was very patient, knowledgeable and understood my needs. She definitely understood that I wanted to buy a truck and she wanted to sell me one. She had excellent follow up, even communicating with me on her day off. Thank you for a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Salesman Frank was amazing! He not only represented Wallingford Buick GMC well but was just a nice guy. Frank was knowledgeable, professional, courteous and thorough. Manager Rob was conscientious as well as professional with all the paperwork and financing. The truck looked great when we picked it up too. I would recommend Frank and Rob to our family and friends. Thanks Frank…you were right. We were a good tag team 😉!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Haley Acabbo was so patient with me allowing me to test drive 2 cars before a decision was made which one to purchase. She is extremely awesome to work with when purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Frank was very helpful, patient & accommodating. It was because of his ability to locate & help us that we made the purchase of our Buick Envision. He also took the time to give me an estimate to have new tires installed on my other vehicle that I felt placed him head & shoulders above any other salesperson we have dealt with recently. Hats off to him & the dealership!!!! Wouldn’t hesitate to return for any reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Frank was great. He kept me informed during the whole process of ordering a new 2022 GMC Denali HD. Everyone else was a pleasure to work with including Larry the General Manager and Nick in finance. I would highly recommend anyone to buy from Wallingford Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Mason was my salesperson and was AMAZING! He made the entire process of leasing my car extremely easy. I came from NY to lease my vehicle and it was well worth the trip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Frank was great he was wonderful. He took as much time as I needed did not rush

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Dave k. was great sent me a video of himself by the truck I was interested in, would reccomend to all family and friends, go see dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Frank was great ,very accommodating pleasure to work with! On my My 2021 GMC SLT purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Dave was great he got me out of my lease early and into a new buick envision, the technology and daves knowledge of the vehicle was impressive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Dave our saleperson went above and beyond greatest experience ever, make sure you ask for him if you are going to Buick gmc Of wallingford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Nick Tenore was very helpful, I would recommend anyone who needs a car ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great service and seamless through closing. Really helped me get a new car after my car accident

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Between my family and my business, I’ve purchased a dozen vehicles the last ten years. And it’s refreshing working with someone who knows the product inside and out. Highly recommend Frank Seitlinger at Wallingford Buick GMC. Because of Frank’s knowledge I purchased the first diesel I’ve ever purchased for personal use and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Great communication and flexibility with purchasing our vehicle. The quick responses with our request for information was much appreciated and delivery was communicated immediately upon arrival. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Nick was extremely helpful. I really appreciate him helping me throughout the entire process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great Dealership. It was a pleasure working with Frank, he is very easy to talk to & knowledgeable. He made purchasing a vehicle stress free, he is excellent at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

They took care of everything for me! I needed insurance at the last minute and they contacted an insurance company and helped me get coverage right on the spot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Frank was very professional and pleasant. I felt like I left with a fair deal and great service. Would purchase from Frank again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Awesome dealership! Ordered a truck through Haley and couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Highly recommended using this dealership if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great experience buying my new car! I will refer my friends and family to dealership. Allow me to take car for test drive independently to make my decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Wasn’t the first time I’ve been and they were as nice as the first time. Really listened to what I need and put me in a car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Was very professional and no pressure I will be back when my lease is up I have owned gm cars for 30 years and will continue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Nick Tenore was great, I would definitely recommend coming back to him for a vehicle. I will be sure to tell people to come and visit him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Thanks for great service and friendly you guys did great made mydecision much easyer in finding a vehicle that i want it and paper work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This was my First purchase at Wallingford Buick. Can't say enough about Frank as being a great salesman. If I had a question he wasn't sure about he went and found the answer for me. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend this company to all. I had a wonderful experience. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Don't believe what you hear about car salesmen, not true at Wallingford Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

first time buying a car from Frank. Chris B. retired and my experience with Frank and Wallingford Buick was just as wonderful as it was in the past. Frank was very professional and helpful . It was a pleasurable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

The sales staff was excellent and extremely professional. They made the experience easy and worked around my schedule. Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Frank was very attentive to the numerous times that I talked and negotiated with him. He went the extra mile on getting me a good price on my trade. He basically made a dreaded thing that happens every4-5 years a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership and my salesperson Dave Kovacs along with his manager. They went out of their way to make it a great experience. Unfortunately the vehicle was not for me but that was not because of Dave. Hopefully I can purchase one in the future from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Nick Tenore was great. He was very nice and knowledgeable when it came to car buying. I felt very comfortable with him. Great job from all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

My experience with Frank was wonderful it was a pleasure I will refer Frank to anyone I give frank five stars my sister is now looking at a keep there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Dave Kovacs was very helpful, my english is not that good, but he worked with me and my son to find the perfect buick, thank you for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Dave kovacs is the best if you are going to wallingford buick GMC go talk to him he will take care of your vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Go see David kovacs at wallingford Buick gmc he’s a standup guy. He got me into the truck I’ve be searching for at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

This has been the best dealership I have ever had experience with. Frank and Justin very friendly, respectful, honest and wonderful to deal with. Will refer many friends/family here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Nick was very helpful and easy to work with. Would be happy to buy from him in the future. I appreciate everyone at Wallingford Buick GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Our buying experience at Wallingford Buick GMC was excellent! Chynna, our sales representative, was very friendly and informative which made for a pleasant auto buying experience. Also Justin, our financial representative, was great at reviewing and explaining all the necessary paperwork for our purchase. We would recommend Wallingford Buick GMC to anyone who is the market for a new vehicle. Sincerely, Proud New Buick Encore Owners: Penny and Todd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Excellent service! I came back to Wallingford Buick based on how they treat their customers. I now have a second Buick in my driveway and couldn't be happier. I worked with Mason Lopes who was very patient and extremely attentive. Mason listened to what I had to say regarding my wants and needs in a new car and he took that information to put together several vehicle and pricing options. Mason answered all of my questions and exceeded my needs. I would definitely recommend working with Mason and would definitely buy another Buick from him when the time came.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

White Encore GX Thank you for quick service china made sure everything was on time. Would recommend to family and friends. Thanks again for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Great vehicles for great prices. Friendly staff and Covid-19 cleanliness is excellent. I would suggest them to all my friends and family. Big thanks to Frank for excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Frank Seitlinger did an excellent job with introducing us to a new Buick Envision. Our Lacrosse is not manufactured any more so we needed help. The vehicle feels like our Lacrosse that we turned back in. Thank you Frank. John and Eleanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Mason Lopes was easy to work with. Very helpful & no pressure. Would work with him again! Justin Fournier was very helpful and easy to work with too! A+ for both!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

If your looking for a new car go to a GMC Chevrolet in Wallingford and see Wendy. She will help you find exactly what you need at a fair price. Wendy little is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Nick was so easy to work with. He made the whole experience great. Nick made me feel completely comfortable and answered all of the questions I had. I would definitely come back and buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I’m looking for a used vehicle. My salesman Nick Tenore was very informative and pleasant. I drove 2 cars 3 times total. I am going back to him and I would recommend him to my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

We are extremely satisfied with The service and sales professionalism That we received In purchasing our GMC Acadia Thank you for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Wendi was a great saleswoman. She was very knowledgeable about our 2017 Sierra. I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. p

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

. Wendi was wonderful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The finance or business manager was thorough and very organized. The whole experience was nothing short of excellent. John Gumkowski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Dave Kovacs was great he was very helpful and made the buying experience great and he was very helpful in the whole process I would recommend him to my friends and family if they were in the process of buying a new or used car. Thank you Dave it was a pleasure doing business with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Thank you Mason for the fast, easy, and honest experience! Product knowledge was there and the ease of everything brought me one of my best car buying experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

The sales and service staff are the best. We have always had a positive experience. They have a great selection of vehicles and they will find what you want if they don’t have it on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Wendi is great kudos she really knows what she is doing! Thank you wendi. We will be back in the future and will recommend friends and family as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Very positive appointment with Mason Lopes! Very patient individual and extremely honest. Did a great job of making sure all information was easy to understand. Made sure I walked out the door with a deal that worked for me financially. Overall great experience with that dealership. Would definitely recommend Mason Lopes to see for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Helpful, honest, knowledge. Mason provides a very thorough description of the vehicle and its features. He listened to my budget and worked to stay within. Made the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Chynna was Wonderful in helping us find the Perfect Vehicle...I highly recommend asking for her...Both her and Justin took the stress out of car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Herky did a great job getting a good on the price and deal on a red Canyon. Thanks again to everyone and also the manager willing to work with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Dave Kovacs was terrific, very helpful. Ready to answer any questions. Great job I would recommend him to all my friends and family ! Great place to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

I had a fantastic experience working with Wendi, she was extremely helpful, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I could tell she had smile on her face the whole time (under the face mask of course). I would highly recommend this dealership especially with Wendi! As a repeat customer to Wallingford Buick GMC I can’t say enough great things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Love my new Buick Encore ! Frank Seitlinger went out of his way to get the perfect car for me. Great dealership, very professional. I would highly recommend Wallingford Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

I had purchased a GMC truck July of 2019 and the people were wonderful to deal with. I had also shopped at other dealerships and had cold experiences. I needed another truck and a very pleasant sales person named Chynna found a vehicle that fitted my needs perfectly. The transaction was easy and well explained. I'd recommend and purchase here again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

My car buying experience was easy and enjoyable. A service by Herky!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

The first vehicle I tested drove was the GMC Terrain, I have never owned a GMC vehicle before, but after revisiting some old faithfuls, I returned to Mason and the team at Wallingford Buick GMC. They made my decision to lease the GMC Terrain SLE obvious. I really wanted to "Buy" America and the GMC Terrain really allowed me to make a statement. Justin Fournier was really patient with my financial questions Thanks, Justin!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Frank Seitlinger is the best . We will be back to buy our third car from him, we bought a Terrain Denali from GMC, will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Wendi was very professional and well informed on the vehicle I was buying. This was the first car I purchased here and it was a pleasant experience. I would recommend Wendi and this dealership Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Dave Kovacs was great, answered all of our hundreds of questions, was patient and kind. He remembered what we were looking for and when something came across his desk that would fit he called us right away. We felt a little rushed but I don’t think that was coming from him! Good experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Wendy was amazing. She searched for the color I wanted and got it. She was pleasant helpful and very efficient. I would recommend her to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

The experience was great we Met with China. And she showed us around she was very pleasant to talk to as well as A very welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

A great buying experience during these trying time. The transaction was handled in a safe manner. Many thanks to salesman Frank Seitlinger for working with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Herky did a great job finding a truck to fit my needs. He was very responsive to all my questions. The buying process was handled quickly, efficiently and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Love this dealership! Willing to go "above and beyond" to make us happy. Will continue to be a loyal customer. Frank and Larry as well as other staff great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I have nothing but praise for the good folks at Wallingford Buick GMC...this is the third vehicle I leased from this dealership and, I have to say, every interaction I have had with the “team” have been nothing less than exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Everyone we spoke to was very friendly and knowledgable making the buying process easy. I would recommend working with this group and will continue my services here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

My lease was coming to an end and I planned to lease another Buick Encore. I went to Wallingford Buick GMC to check out colors and met sales rep, Chynna Marrero. She was amazing from the beginning. She showed me the new Encore GX. Thanks to Chynna's knowledge and easy salesmanship, several days later I returned to test drive the GX and customize my future vehicle. By the end of that visit, I had a new lease. The car is exactly what I wanted at a lease rate I could live with. I highly recommend Chynna and Wallingford Buick ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review