Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Between my family and my business, I’ve purchased a dozen vehicles the last ten years. And it’s refreshing working with someone who knows the product inside and out. Highly recommend Frank Seitlinger at Wallingford Buick GMC. Because of Frank’s knowledge I purchased the first diesel I’ve ever purchased for personal use and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great communication and flexibility with purchasing our vehicle. The quick responses with our request for information was much appreciated and delivery was communicated immediately upon arrival. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Nick was extremely helpful. I really appreciate him helping me throughout the entire process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great Dealership. It was a pleasure working with Frank, he is very easy to talk to & knowledgeable. He made purchasing a vehicle stress free, he is excellent at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

They took care of everything for me! I needed insurance at the last minute and they contacted an insurance company and helped me get coverage right on the spot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Frank was very professional and pleasant. I felt like I left with a fair deal and great service. Would purchase from Frank again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Awesome dealership! Ordered a truck through Haley and couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Highly recommended using this dealership if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Great experience buying my new car! I will refer my friends and family to dealership. Allow me to take car for test drive independently to make my decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Wasn’t the first time I’ve been and they were as nice as the first time. Really listened to what I need and put me in a car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Was very professional and no pressure I will be back when my lease is up I have owned gm cars for 30 years and will continue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Nick Tenore was great, I would definitely recommend coming back to him for a vehicle. I will be sure to tell people to come and visit him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Thanks for great service and friendly you guys did great made mydecision much easyer in finding a vehicle that i want it and paper work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

This was my First purchase at Wallingford Buick. Can't say enough about Frank as being a great salesman. If I had a question he wasn't sure about he went and found the answer for me. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend this company to all. I had a wonderful experience. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Don't believe what you hear about car salesmen, not true at Wallingford Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

first time buying a car from Frank. Chris B. retired and my experience with Frank and Wallingford Buick was just as wonderful as it was in the past. Frank was very professional and helpful . It was a pleasurable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

The sales staff was excellent and extremely professional. They made the experience easy and worked around my schedule. Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Frank was very attentive to the numerous times that I talked and negotiated with him. He went the extra mile on getting me a good price on my trade. He basically made a dreaded thing that happens every4-5 years a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership and my salesperson Dave Kovacs along with his manager. They went out of their way to make it a great experience. Unfortunately the vehicle was not for me but that was not because of Dave. Hopefully I can purchase one in the future from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Nick Tenore was great. He was very nice and knowledgeable when it came to car buying. I felt very comfortable with him. Great job from all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

My experience with Frank was wonderful it was a pleasure I will refer Frank to anyone I give frank five stars my sister is now looking at a keep there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Dave Kovacs was very helpful, my english is not that good, but he worked with me and my son to find the perfect buick, thank you for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Dave kovacs is the best if you are going to wallingford buick GMC go talk to him he will take care of your vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Go see David kovacs at wallingford Buick gmc he’s a standup guy. He got me into the truck I’ve be searching for at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

This has been the best dealership I have ever had experience with. Frank and Justin very friendly, respectful, honest and wonderful to deal with. Will refer many friends/family here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Nick was very helpful and easy to work with. Would be happy to buy from him in the future. I appreciate everyone at Wallingford Buick GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Our buying experience at Wallingford Buick GMC was excellent! Chynna, our sales representative, was very friendly and informative which made for a pleasant auto buying experience. Also Justin, our financial representative, was great at reviewing and explaining all the necessary paperwork for our purchase. We would recommend Wallingford Buick GMC to anyone who is the market for a new vehicle. Sincerely, Proud New Buick Encore Owners: Penny and Todd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Excellent service! I came back to Wallingford Buick based on how they treat their customers. I now have a second Buick in my driveway and couldn't be happier. I worked with Mason Lopes who was very patient and extremely attentive. Mason listened to what I had to say regarding my wants and needs in a new car and he took that information to put together several vehicle and pricing options. Mason answered all of my questions and exceeded my needs. I would definitely recommend working with Mason and would definitely buy another Buick from him when the time came.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

White Encore GX Thank you for quick service china made sure everything was on time. Would recommend to family and friends. Thanks again for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Great vehicles for great prices. Friendly staff and Covid-19 cleanliness is excellent. I would suggest them to all my friends and family. Big thanks to Frank for excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Frank Seitlinger did an excellent job with introducing us to a new Buick Envision. Our Lacrosse is not manufactured any more so we needed help. The vehicle feels like our Lacrosse that we turned back in. Thank you Frank. John and Eleanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Mason Lopes was easy to work with. Very helpful & no pressure. Would work with him again! Justin Fournier was very helpful and easy to work with too! A+ for both!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Nick was so easy to work with. He made the whole experience great. Nick made me feel completely comfortable and answered all of the questions I had. I would definitely come back and buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I’m looking for a used vehicle. My salesman Nick Tenore was very informative and pleasant. I drove 2 cars 3 times total. I am going back to him and I would recommend him to my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

We are extremely satisfied with The service and sales professionalism That we received In purchasing our GMC Acadia Thank you for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Wendi was a great saleswoman. She was very knowledgeable about our 2017 Sierra. I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. p

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

If your looking for a new car go to a GMC Chevrolet in Wallingford and see Wendy. She will help you find exactly what you need at a fair price. Wendy little is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

. Wendi was wonderful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The finance or business manager was thorough and very organized. The whole experience was nothing short of excellent. John Gumkowski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Dave Kovacs was great he was very helpful and made the buying experience great and he was very helpful in the whole process I would recommend him to my friends and family if they were in the process of buying a new or used car. Thank you Dave it was a pleasure doing business with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

The sales and service staff are the best. We have always had a positive experience. They have a great selection of vehicles and they will find what you want if they don’t have it on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Thank you Mason for the fast, easy, and honest experience! Product knowledge was there and the ease of everything brought me one of my best car buying experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Wendi is great kudos she really knows what she is doing! Thank you wendi. We will be back in the future and will recommend friends and family as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Very positive appointment with Mason Lopes! Very patient individual and extremely honest. Did a great job of making sure all information was easy to understand. Made sure I walked out the door with a deal that worked for me financially. Overall great experience with that dealership. Would definitely recommend Mason Lopes to see for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Helpful, honest, knowledge. Mason provides a very thorough description of the vehicle and its features. He listened to my budget and worked to stay within. Made the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Chynna was Wonderful in helping us find the Perfect Vehicle...I highly recommend asking for her...Both her and Justin took the stress out of car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Herky did a great job getting a good on the price and deal on a red Canyon. Thanks again to everyone and also the manager willing to work with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Dave Kovacs was terrific, very helpful. Ready to answer any questions. Great job I would recommend him to all my friends and family ! Great place to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

I had a fantastic experience working with Wendi, she was extremely helpful, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I could tell she had smile on her face the whole time (under the face mask of course). I would highly recommend this dealership especially with Wendi! As a repeat customer to Wallingford Buick GMC I can’t say enough great things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Love my new Buick Encore ! Frank Seitlinger went out of his way to get the perfect car for me. Great dealership, very professional. I would highly recommend Wallingford Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

I had purchased a GMC truck July of 2019 and the people were wonderful to deal with. I had also shopped at other dealerships and had cold experiences. I needed another truck and a very pleasant sales person named Chynna found a vehicle that fitted my needs perfectly. The transaction was easy and well explained. I'd recommend and purchase here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

The first vehicle I tested drove was the GMC Terrain, I have never owned a GMC vehicle before, but after revisiting some old faithfuls, I returned to Mason and the team at Wallingford Buick GMC. They made my decision to lease the GMC Terrain SLE obvious. I really wanted to "Buy" America and the GMC Terrain really allowed me to make a statement. Justin Fournier was really patient with my financial questions Thanks, Justin!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Frank Seitlinger is the best . We will be back to buy our third car from him, we bought a Terrain Denali from GMC, will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Wendi was very professional and well informed on the vehicle I was buying. This was the first car I purchased here and it was a pleasant experience. I would recommend Wendi and this dealership Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Wendy was amazing. She searched for the color I wanted and got it. She was pleasant helpful and very efficient. I would recommend her to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Dave Kovacs was great, answered all of our hundreds of questions, was patient and kind. He remembered what we were looking for and when something came across his desk that would fit he called us right away. We felt a little rushed but I don’t think that was coming from him! Good experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

The experience was great we Met with China. And she showed us around she was very pleasant to talk to as well as A very welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

A great buying experience during these trying time. The transaction was handled in a safe manner. Many thanks to salesman Frank Seitlinger for working with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Herky did a great job finding a truck to fit my needs. He was very responsive to all my questions. The buying process was handled quickly, efficiently and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Love this dealership! Willing to go "above and beyond" to make us happy. Will continue to be a loyal customer. Frank and Larry as well as other staff great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I have nothing but praise for the good folks at Wallingford Buick GMC...this is the third vehicle I leased from this dealership and, I have to say, every interaction I have had with the “team” have been nothing less than exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Everyone we spoke to was very friendly and knowledgable making the buying process easy. I would recommend working with this group and will continue my services here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

My lease was coming to an end and I planned to lease another Buick Encore. I went to Wallingford Buick GMC to check out colors and met sales rep, Chynna Marrero. She was amazing from the beginning. She showed me the new Encore GX. Thanks to Chynna's knowledge and easy salesmanship, several days later I returned to test drive the GX and customize my future vehicle. By the end of that visit, I had a new lease. The car is exactly what I wanted at a lease rate I could live with. I highly recommend Chynna and Wallingford Buick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Purchased Buick Encore. Great Service. Five Stars. Will Purchase again. l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Excelente servicio y muy buenas personas. Buena atención al cliente y dispuesto a ayudar a conseguir opciones para una mejor oferta. Buen trabajo y gracias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. From the minute I pulled in I was instantly greeted and welcomed and had a wonderful salesman, Mason Lopes, who was very knowledgeable, listened to what I was looking for and made it happen. He was a pleasure and made it fun. We all know car shopping can take forever and sometimes you just get tired and overwhelmed. He really made it fun and easy. Would recommend this dealership and Mason to anyone interested in buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I would like to give Dan and his manager kudos for their help in our KBB sale. They maintained professional as a title issue came up that we were not expecting. The service was great as well as the offer. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Great car buying experience. Excellent customer service. Hassle free, stress free. Would highly recommend anyone to visit Wallingford Buick GMC when looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

We had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Chynna marrero was our sales consultant, and she was professional, knowledgeable and thorough. She worked with us the first day we visited, followed up with a video ( which was creative and informative!!) and worked with us throughout the week in order to close the deal. She was actually the reason we made the purchase. We are very excited for our new truck! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Bought a certified pre owned vehicle from Nick Tenore. Had an amazing experience, would absolutely recommend anyone to come to this dealership and work with Nick. Handled the entire process for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Great experience. Frank Seitlinger was a great salesman to work with. If you want someone who will for you go to Wallingford GMC and see Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

I just picked up my new certified used Buick Enclave at Wallingford Buick GMC and was very happy with the whole experience. I worked with Chynna. She is an excellent communicator and was in tune to the perfect vehicle based on what I told her. We test drive the Enclave and she really knows her stuff. I feel that I got an excellent deal and would certainly buy from her again at Wallingford Buick GMC! Great job...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Frank Seitlinger was fantastic to work with...great communication, honest and straightforward...love my new Sierra...thank you Frank! This is my second GMC and I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

We recently purchased an Enclave. Herky was knowledgeable and friendly salesman. Justin was also very helpful with the financial aspects of the sale. We would definitely recommend Wallingford Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Frank Seitlinger has been very helpful with us old folks, understanding the mechanics and paperwork of our new car . We are very happy with our purchase and you should call Frank . He will take great care of you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Well at the moment I enter they treated me very friend and the salesman mason lopes was very kind and patient thanks for the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

They were great to work with, from the phone call I received after inquiring about a truck online, through the salesman, and believe it or not, the number guy was awesome as well. I highly recommend Wallingford GMC! Happy new year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Frank was honest , forthright and helpful. He helped us to navigate through multiple options and his years of experience were obvious when he presented us with the perfect car for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

The entire process was handled in a professional and timely manner. They knew how much I wanted the vehicle and worked the deal so it would happen. Never felt rushed or pushed to purchase. Great dealer to purchase from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

This is by far the best car shopping experience ever! Willing to go out of way to meet buyer's requests. Chynna was especially amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable, and always felt that I was the priority. Look forward to the next encounter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Nick Tenore helped me through the whole process. Was a very easy going salesperson. I would definitely recommend going to Nick Tenore if you need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

We had a good experience with Wallingford Buick GMC in purchasing our used vehicle. The car is in excellent condition and has low miles. Herky Cedillo was our salesman and very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions. We did put a substantial deposit down and financed the balance. We hope to have this car for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Frank Seitlinger was very helpful in guiding us finding the right vehicle suited to our needs and budget. He was very patient in giving light to our queries. His expertise and knowledge made our quest go very smoothly and with his help, we now enjoy a reliable vehicle at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Great experience buying new vehicle. There wasn’t any pressure to buy. Very nice and helpful staff. Would recommend Wallingford Buick GMC to any family member or friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Everyone was very friendly! I felt no pressure to purchase anything that wasn't right for me. They showed multiple choices until I picked the right one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Everyone’s over all attitude towards helping get into the vehicle I wanted and the pymt I insisted on! And trust me I’m not real easy to impress I!!! From my Chynna in sales, to Tim general manager to Justin in finance...... All were super impressive!!!! Will totally recommend that dealership! Love my car! And love my payment! Thank you all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

The salesman listened to my list of expectations and found the exact car I wanted. All information was spelled out. No hidden charges. I never felt pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Herky is a great salesmen he took the time to show us all of our options and was able to get us a good deal. I’m very satisfy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I spent a bit of time with nick recently looking at Encores. He did an exception job finding a vehicle that worked for me and that I am excited to drive for the next 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Harry was fantastic - courteous, polite service - he was fantastic .... five stars for him all the other staff were also good. Dealership clean and well organized

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Pleased with my overall experience. Chynna was patience and made sure we got everything we were looking for in our brand new 2019 GMC Sierra. Great dealership to work with Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Mason was an absolute pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to make us feel appreciated! This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had and I can tell already that Mason is a tremendous asset to your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Very pleasant to work with, no pressure. .smooth experience. Delvered everything as promised on time. Spent extra time to discuss options and gave honest answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Very knowledgeable and honest about pricing, discounts and trade in value. One of the easiest process of car buying I ever experienced. Frank my salesman was very professional and knowledgable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

I went to the dealer to buy a new truck which I saw online a 2019 gmc . Come to find out the trucks front bumper was painted and overspray was on the fog light fender trim and headlight. I was never told that the truck was in an accident. After calling the dealer I received a call back from the GM asking what I would like to do . He offered me several options including finding a replacement truck for me. We agreed on getting a new truck and by the weekend it was here and everyone was happy. Service like this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Frank Seitlinger did a great job very happy.I love the way he showed me the truck . I was sold in 5 min.I will tell my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Excellent interaction with sales representative, great attention to detail. Would recommend Wallingford Buick/GMC without hesitation. Harry Thurlow was an excellent sales representative and I felt appreciated as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Staff was prompt, courteous and efficent in closing the sales of my new truck, everything was ready to complete transaction when I arrived. Trade in and new truck sales price were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Very good experience. Herky C. Was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. No surprises . Justin handled the financing. Everything was crystal clear. Love my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

The sales representative was very friendly and knowledgeable he was able to answer all our questions.The experience was easy and the staff was excellent to deal with.I recommend our sales representative Mason Lopes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

I needed to return the Encore and was looking for a pick up truck and they had exactly what I was looking for at a good price.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review